11th International Meeting of Pediatric Endocrinology + Global Fellows School

04 Mar - 07 Mar 2023, Buenos Aires, Argentina Read more

ICPE currently has two committees; the Executive Committee and the Intersociety Clinical Guidelines Committee (ICGC)

Each committee is made up of representatives from each member society. The current ICPE Chair is Esko Wiltshire, previous President of APEG, and the chairship will rotate between each member society every three years.

ICPE's Member Societies